Beauty Tips and Tricks, Weightloss, Fashion, Love, Health,

bargain, beauty, clothes, fashion, makeup, spring fashion, tips, trends, weightloss


My name is Joy and I will be talking about beauty, fashion, weightloss, love, whatever comes to mind. But more specifically, makeup. I love makeup and Fashion.

I used to work for Boots and for Prescriptives. I sorta wished I had worked at MAC, but its the same thing, really. Makeup is makeup and it’s really all about how you apply it and if you can “work it.”

This blog is made for the average girls who are “average;” meaning, girls who are bigger than a size 8, dont shop at Neiman Marcus, have average jobs- you get the picture.

Every time we look at the cover of a fashion magazine, we see beautiful people. We see skinny celebrities with flawless skin, hot bods, the best clothes, and are perfect. Of course, if we did have money, we would be able to hire our own certified experienced personal trainer instead of going to the gym at 24 hour fitness and having some one who just graduated from high school tell us how to keep in shape.

Anyway, I will be posting videos and giving advice on makeup.

Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Beauty Tips and Tricks, Weightloss, Fashion, Love, Health,

  1. Hi,
    The topic you have chosen Is really amazing and I am reading your posts since long …but this is really something exceptional . I like the way you are writing … Its really awesome ..I hope to see some new more and encouraging posts from you .
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

