Fashion Look of The Day ARMANI EXCHANGE

bargain, beauty, clothes, clothing, fashion, makeup, sale, slim, splurge, spring fashion, tips, trend, trends, Uncategorized, weightloss

Look out weekend …Here I come.

Again, I was surfing the net at clothes, like I always do, and I came across this look. I went to Armani’s website, and I was like “Damn, I love that outfit.”

0222look1.jpg

From Armani’s website,

0222shirt.jpg0222skirt.jpg0222silver-belt.jpg

  • Mesh Sleeveless shirt: $78
  • Indigo Pencil skirt: $88
  • Woven Leather belt: $48

But I figured, man, $214 is pretty darn expensive.

So, my challenge was to find something similar to this look but a lower price.

0222sequinmeshhalter.jpg0222forever21shirt.jpg0222forever21silverbelt780.jpg0222jeanskirtsierratradingpost2295.jpg

So check this out: Starting from Left to Right:

  • Forever 21 sexy sequin top: $24.80
  • Forever 21 cassis tunic top: $27.80
  • Belt: Forever 21 $7.80
  • Sierra Trading Post jean skirt: $22.95

Total of $ 55.50- $58.50
Total savings of : $155.45….

Pretty darn good, DONT YOU THINK???

Now, just to be clear, I’m not here to advertise or sell anything. I don’t represent anyone, any company, nothing.

I’m just doing this to show others what I love to do and what I find fun.

    2 thoughts on “Fashion Look of The Day ARMANI EXCHANGE

    1. You are smart! To me, beauty need not be costly, Its all about a little more effort. In your case, you are using your creativity (mix-and-match) and resources (time to search), and woohoo, here’s an Armani look at a steal!
      (I love shopping too, bags are my greatest love!)

    2. Hi,
      I like the way you are performing your work .. Its really amazing .. The topic is really brilliant and the way you have discussed is really fantastic!If you’d know the power of money, go and borrow some.With money in you pocket, you are wise and you are handsome and you sing well, too.

    Leave a Reply

    