Flat Abs without doing Hundreds of Crunches

bargain, beauty, clothes, clothing, fashion, love, makeup, sale, slim

I want nice abs and I thought you had to do hundreds and hundreds of crunches to get that six pack. Well I was on youtube looking for some easy instructional video and found this

Its a pilates version of abs

and then I found this link

I just did it and my stomach hurts like a bitch!

I can “feel the burn.”

Try it.

im going to do sets of this.

One thought on “Flat Abs without doing Hundreds of Crunches

Leave a Reply

