Gwen Stefani’s LAMB 2008 Spring Fashion

Uncategorized

I love love love Gwen Stefani…and I have here her collection for spring 2008 fashion line.

Gwen Stefani’s fashion label LAMB has proved to become a staying force in fashion now and it’s even more apparent with this spring show. I gravitated more toward the feminine pieces especially this outfit above with the long gingham checked ruffle skirt, green sweater, and wide yellow belt and yellow oxford booties. Of course most of all the outfits coming down the runway were paired with LAMB bags.

Key Looks: school girl sweaters and skirts, 60’s siren, leopard prints, ruffles, wide belts, oxford booties.
Key Colors: plaids, black, white, yellow, green.

Here are some key pieces from the LAMB Spring 2008 Fashion Show:

gwen-1.jpg

gwen-2.jpg

gwen-3.jpg

gwen-4.jpg

gwen-5.jpg

gwen-6.jpg

2 thoughts on “Gwen Stefani’s LAMB 2008 Spring Fashion

  1. I have always been a fan of Gwen Stafani’s. I think she’s risen to the level of “timeless beauty.” Of her designs here, I wish I could wear the school girl skirt, but I think I’ll stick with the checkerboard dress second from the bottom instead. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

