Weight loss with Aloe Vera Juice, and What It Can Do For You!

bargain, beauty, clothes, clothing, fashion, love, makeup, sale, slim, splurge, spring fashion, tips, trend, trends, Uncategorized, weightloss

I drink aloe vera juice to help me with constipation, diarrhea, and it’s also good for any type of gastrointestinal disorder. But another great benefit of the aloe vera juice is that it helped me to lose weight. I drink aloe vera juice EVERY DAY…and some of you may think it’s nasty, horrid, tastes like crap, or makes you go poo, but the Aloe vera juice that I take has Studies which have suggested that aloe, when consumed orally, imparts a wealth of health benefits, including aiding digestion and supporting the immune system. Ultimate Aloe® Juice is a rejuvenating tonic made from 100 percent aloe vera, 50 percent aloe concentrated powder, more than 200 nutrients, enzymes, vitamins and minerals, including 13 of the 17 essential minerals needed for good nutrition. Supports a healthy digestive tract and promotes regularity within the bowel. Comes in natural aloe flavor, cranberry-apple, strawberry-kiwi, and pomegranate.*

I drink the pomegranate, and again, this helped me to also lose the 40-45 pounds.

I went from a size 14 to a size 5-6…and I LOVE IT!!!

Not only is my digestive system feeling better, but i lost weight, and I feel sexy as a mofo..hehe

You can only buy this kind of aloe vera juice through market america, so

go to

marketamerica.com/joyvalle

and purchase it. Im telling you the truth..i lost weight from drinking this stuff.

13 thoughts on “Weight loss with Aloe Vera Juice, and What It Can Do For You!

  1. Resveratrol can help you to lead a long and healthy life so says Dr. Oz.

    Resveratrol Supplements can help you control your weight naturally
    by increasing energy, reducing cravings, and limiting your appetite.
    According to Wikipedia, Consumer Lab, an independent dietary
    supplement and over the counter products evaluation organization,
    published a report on 13 November 2007 on the popular resveratrol
    supplements. The organization reported that there exists a wide range
    in quality, dose, and price among the 13 resveratrol products
    evaluated. The actual amount of resveratrol contained in the
    different brands range from 2.2mg for Revatrol, which claimed to have
    400mg of “Red Wine Grape Complex”, to 500mg for Biotivia.com Transmax,
    which is consistent with the amount claimed on the product’s label.
    Prices per 100mg of resveratrol ranged from less than $.30 for
    products made by Biotivia.com, jarrow, and country life, to a high of
    $45.27 for the Revatrol brand. None of the products tested were found
    to have significant levels of heavy metals or other contaminants.

    1. I just drank a bottle of aloe vera juice and cannot get off the toilet! complete diarhea every minute it must be abkle to make you loose weight i feel lighter already and just started.I will continue to drink this stuff daily, as i suffer gasrointestinal troubles and have a hard time eating foods unless the food is bland, so i will keep you posted on any weight loss and stomach trouble but wow it even helps with constipation!!!!

  2. Great post. Though its centuries old, the wonderful stories about aloe keep pouring and new benefits from it are constantly being discovered.

    In our times we need all the protection we can get and aloe vera is getting to be renowned for preventing severe diseases like cancer, diabetes and peptic ulcers.

    Also, check out this video:
    Health benefits of aloe vera

  3. Finally the media caught up the scientific studies of a drink I have been using for more than 7 years, if I am aloud to say the name it is symmetry direct genesis one of the highest standardized Resveratrol non-alcoholic drink. You can understand my excitement when I saw the media started to report their Resveratrol findings. Let’s hope more Doctors start looking in this direction. By the way I look and feel a lot younger than 47 and I intend to keep it that way. Note we will hear a lot more about the combination of Two Miracle Molecules: Ellagic Acid and Resveratrol.

  4. I have read many blogs on aloe vera. I use the bathroom many times a day (IBD) am diffently NOT constipated! Does aloe vera juice help with this type of problem or does it just help with constipation?

  5. Oh, Good post.so gald to see your views about resveratrol.I’m also looking for resveratrol supplements. I found a lots of websites online.
    and i have read some other idea about resveratrol-anti-aging: , are they true or not?
    Anyway, I’ll try resveratrol soon.

  6. ..]another useful source on this issueis ,beautytipsandtricks.wordpress.com,..]

  7. aloe vera works for me sure made me poop like crazy lol thought i was going die in bath room i had black poop coming from me lol . i felt better after i drink aloe vera juice. i feel much better … i buy my pure aloe vera juice at walmarts. i drink 4oz to 8 oz aday ………….. love it

  8. I dunno what type of Aloe Vera you guys get in the US, but with regards to UK Aloe Vera juice your not supposed to drink a whole bottle a day! That probably is why you @Kathy had diarrhoea.

Leave a Reply

