Make Me Beautiful Celebrity Hairstyles Part 2 For Round, Oblong, Diamond Shape Face

bargain, beauty, clothes, clothing, fashion, love, makeup, sale, slim, splurge, spring fashion, tips, trend, trends, Uncategorized, weightloss

heidi.jpgcarte.jpgmarion.jpgdiablo-cody.jpg

I’ve gotten more emails about “how do you do the hair the way celebrities do? Can you show me?”  I will share with you what face shapes it the hairstyles look good on.

I’ve picked out some celebrity hairstyles form the 80th academy awards that I found were my favorite.

Diablo Cody:

diablo-cody.jpg

Perfect for

MEDIUM HAIR

Face: Oval, Oblong, Diamond

Time To Prepare: 30 Minutes

How to Get The Look: Blow Dry, Hot Rollers

Products to Use: Wax, Hair Shine

Marion Cotillard

marion.jpg

Perfect for:

THICK HAIR:

Best For:

Face: Oval, Oblong, Square, Diamond

Hair Type:  Medium to thick

Time To Prepare: 30-45 Minutes

How to Get The Look: Blow Dry and use a big curling iron

Products to Use: Mouse, Hairspray

Cate Blanchett

carte.jpg

Perfect For:

THIN HAIR:

Best For:

Face: Oval, round, square, heart

Time To Prepare: 30 Minutes

How to Get The Look: Blowdry hair and tie back. Make sure hair is loose in the front

Products to Use: Mousse, hairspray

Heidi Klum

heidi.jpg

Perfect For:

THIN HAIR

Face: Oval, Round

Time To Prepare: 30 Minutes

How to Get The Look: Blow Dry, Hot Rollers

Products to Use: Mousse, Lacquer

I will post some videos on here about how to do it. I will show you, ok?

No worries, Joy’s here to the rescue. So, save my bookmark and keep checking this site. I will have more information on “How To’s”..I PROMISE!!!!

Peace out and enjoy the day!

2 thoughts on “Make Me Beautiful Celebrity Hairstyles Part 2 For Round, Oblong, Diamond Shape Face

  1. Hi -great blog! Would you be interested in sharing some of your hair related posts with the StyleBell blog? If so, feel free to email me. Thanks!
    -Michelle

Leave a Reply

