What hairstyle looks good on me?

bargain, beauty, clothes, clothing, fashion, love, makeup, sale, slim, splurge, spring fashion, tips, trend, trends

Dont you hate it when you go to the salon, and you tell the person to cut your hair a certain way, and you get really detailed and even show a pic, but the out come was all wrong???? That’s happened to me a couple of times, damnit! I paid for a damn hair cut that I didnt like and made me look like CRAP!!!

For me, I figured since I’ve lost weight, (went from 165 pounds to 125 pounds), I should try something new. I’ve had the same freakin long hair that’s been layered. Ah, yes, when Jennifer Aniston made it popular in the 90s…damn, that’s one hell of an old hair style but its so nice.

So, I’m having a difficult time trying to find what looks good on me. The bad thing is I have a round face with big cheeks, but the good thing is Im not ugly. So before I go to the beauty salon, I want to make sure that I look “cute” with the new hair cut, style, color, whatever.

I went on line and found these websites to decide which hairstyles look good on me.

myvirtualmodel.com —(you can actually try on clothes here, too)

www.thehairstyler.com

www.matrix.com/find_your_hair_style

You can actually upload your picture and customize it and adjust it to make the model look just like you, and what’s even more cool is that you can try on clothes from different stores and see how it looks on you.

And ITS FREE!!!!!

try it. Im having fun with mine. I even have the cosmopolitan virtual makeover but it’s from a couple of years ago. These sites are more updated.

Bye

8 thoughts on “What hairstyle looks good on me?

  1. Thank you for every other great article. The place else
    may anyone get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing?
    I have a presentation next week, and I am at the search for such information.

Leave a comment